Who is Arnold G?
AG: I’m just another person who has a passion for music. I love to perform and write music. I’m very fortunate to follow my dreams and turn in it to a reality. I take pride of my work. I am a people person. I’m very spiritual who believes to stay grounded as human as I can be. I love acknowledging my strengths as well as my weaknesses and thrive to be the best as I can as a great performer. I’m inspired by many artists, musicians and activists. I love writing uplifting lyrics that can inspire people to make a difference in their lives. As a dancer, I enjoyed producing dance tracks and watching people enjoying them self from the stage and to the dance floor. I like to bring more than just the music by incorporate my dancing skills bring it on the stage. It’s nothing better than seeing happy faces.

What do you do?
AG: I’m singer, songwriter, dancer and a performer who works with DJs on nightclubs, special events and concerts. 

How long have you been in the business?
AG: Dancing, singing and performing off and on, 10 years. Didn’t get really serious not until 3 1/2 years ago that I incorporated all of my talents in to one.

What got you into it?AG: This is an interesting question. Let’s just say, I got inspired by the incident that had happened on October 2002, and of course many mainstream artists in the music business. I started as a dancer first then moved on to writing and singing my own songs. 

What kind of touring have you done?
AG: Well I have toured internationally from Canada to Eastern Europe. I have performed at the White Party 03’, in Palm Springs, Knott’s Berry Farm, MGM Grand, in Las Vegas just to name some. 

What has been your favorite gig?
AG: Almost all. From the small to large productions, performing with my dancers and stage effect makes a big difference on the quality of the show. 

What are your plans for the future?AG: Keep writing and producing great music. Releasing another track for Grammy 2011 is my agenda for my next year single.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?AG: Breaking in to the main stream. Of course, this is happing now it’s just in the matter of time. 

In 10 years?
AG: Boy, I can’t even think that far yet! 

By Jeff, the Partyworld




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.